Contact – MEI Systems

201 S Pleasant Ave, Somerset, PA 15501
phone 1-800-866-7622
mail info@meisystems.com

Contact Us

MEI Systems
201 S Pleasant Ave.
Somerset, PA 15501
1-800-866-7622
info@meisystems.com

 

Accounting & Purchasing:
Cindy Bowers – Ext. 112 – cbowers@meisystems.com
Cindy Hainzer – Ext. 113 – chainzer@meisystems.com
Cathy Harrill – Ext. 131 – charrill@meisystems.com

Administration:
Paul Morocco – Ext. 115 – pmorocco@meisystems.com
Sonya Weaver – Ext. 114 – sweaver@meisystems.com

CAD Department:
Jesse George – Ext. 155 – jgeorge@meisystems.com

Client Services & Sales Department:
Dan Funk – Ext. 178 – dfunk@meisystems.com
Rhonda Layman – Ext. 149 – rlayman@meisystems.com

Project Management:
William Berkebile – Ext. 144 – wberkebile@meisystems.com
Don Defilippo – Ext. 116 – ddefilippo@meisystems.com
Clay Morocco – Ext. 166 – cmorocco@meisystems.com
Paul Morocco – Ext. 115 – pmorocco@meisystems.com
Rhonda Layman – Ext. 149 – rlayman@meisystems.com

Service Technicians:
William Berkebile – Ext. 144 – wberkebile@meisystems.com
Robert Christner – Ext. 136 – rchristner@meisystems.com
Don Defilippo – Ext. 116 – ddefilippo@meisystems.com
Jesse Durst – jdurst@meisystems.com
Josh Kister – Ext. 174 – jkister@meisystems.com
Clay Morocco – Ext. 166 – cmorocco@meisystems.com
Brian Richardson – Ext. 175 – brichardson@meisystems.com
Rick Sanders – Ext. 147 – rsanders@meisystems.com
Bruce Santichen – Ext. 117 – bsantichen@meisystems.com